See our growing list of CEOs who have signed the pledge.

Sort By Alphabetical Newest
  • Industry
  • States
  • ABC
Selected filters Clear all






  • C
  • Catholic Charities of Baltimore

    William J. McCarthy Jr. §
  • CECP

    Daryl Brewster §
  • Center for Automotive Diversity, Inclusion & Advancement

    Cheryl Thompson §
  • Charlotte Regional Business Alliance

    Janet LaBar
  • Chicago United

    Tiffany Hamel Johnson §
  • ChIPs

    Joan Toth
  • Cleveland Clinic

    Tomislav Mihaljevic §
  • CLS Group

    Marc Bayle de Jesse
  • CNA

    Dr. Katherine McGrady §
  • The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

    Cliff Fleet
  • Colorado Society of CPAs

    Mary E. Medley
  • Common Impact

    Leila Saad
  • The Community Builders, Inc.

    Bart Mitchell
  • Community Foundation for the Fox Valley Region

    Curt Detjen
  • Community Foundation for the Fox Valley Region (1)

    Curt Detjen
  • Complete College America

    Dr Yolanda Watson Spiva
  • Cone Health

    Terry Akin §
  • The Conference Board, Inc.

    Steve Odland §
  • Connecticut Society of Certified Public Accountants

    Bonnie Stewart §
  • Consumer Healthcare Products Association

    Scott Melville
  • Cooperative Education and Internship Association

    Scott Maynard §
  • Coqual

    Lanaya Irvin §
  • Corn Refiners Association

    John Bode
  • CoSN – Consortium for School Networking

    Keith Krueger
  • Council of Chief State School Officers

    Carissa Moffat Miller §
  • Council on Undergraduate Research

    Lindsay Currie, CAE
  • CREW Network

    Wendy Mann, CAE
  • Crohn's & Colitis Foundation

    Michael Osso §
  • Cystic Fibrosis Foundation

    Dr. Michael Boyle
  • D
  • Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center

    Irish S. Burch
  • Dallas Holocaust and Human Rights Museum

    Mary Pat Higgins
  • Dallas Regional Chamber

    Dale Petroskey
  • Denver Scholarship Foundation

    Lorii Rabinowitz
  • Detroit Institute of Arts

    Salvador Salort-Pons, Ph.D.
  • Diabetes Research Institute Foundation

    Sean Kramer
  • The Diversity Center of Northeast Ohio

    Peggy Zone Fisher

    Rich Berlin
  • E
  • East Bay Leadership Council

    Kristin Braun Connelly §
  • ECRI

    Marcus Schabacker
  • Educational Testing Service

    Walt MacDonald §
  • Education Development Center

    David Offensend
  • Empowering Youth, Exploring Justice

    Mai Moore
  • Evergreen Cooperative Corporation

    John McMicken Jr.
  • Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation

    Wendy Guillies §
  • The Executive Leadership Council

    Skip Spriggs* §
  • F
  • Facing History and Ourselves

    Roger Brooks §
  • Fact Forward

    Beth DeSantis
  • Feeding America

    Claire Babineaux–Fontenot §
  • Fenway Community Development Corporation

    Leah Camhi
  • Financial Services Institute

    Dale E Brown
  • Finseca

    Mark R. Cadin
  • FoodFinder

    Jack Griffin
  • Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

    Gary Gilliland, M.D., Ph.D. §
  • Fred Rogers Production

    Paul Siefken
  • G
  • Girl Scouts of the USA

    Judith Batty
  • The Global Good Fund

    Carrie Rich
  • Goodwill Industries International, Inc.

    Steve Preston
  • Government Finance Officers Association

    Chris Morrill
  • Greater Cleveland Sports Commission

    David Gilbert
  • Greater Green Bay Community Foundation

    Dennis Buehler §