See our growing list of CEOs who have signed the pledge.

Sort By Alphabetical Newest
  • Industry
  • States
  • ABC
Selected filters Clear all






  • Dimensional Innovations

    Tucker Trotter
  • Barry Isett & Associates, Inc.

    Kevin T. Campbell
  • Super Coffee

    Jim DeCicco
  • home kloud

    Sachin Latawa
  • Conning

    Woody E. Bradford
  • Dakkota Integrated Systems

    Andra Rush
  • Fenway Community Development Corporation

    Leah Camhi
  • McDonald’s

    Chris Kempczinski
  • Iterable, Inc.

    Justin Zhu
  • Sapient Insights Group

    Susan R. Richards
  • AnswerLab

    Amy Buckner Chowdhry
  • Association of College Unions International

    John Taylor
  • CollegeBoard

    Jeremy Singer
  • Kathy's House

    Patricia Metropulos
  • Victory Junction

    Chad A. Coltrane
  • TERRA Staffing Group

    Greg Lambert
  • NRG Energy

    Mauricio Gutierrez
  • Deschutes Brewery

    Michael LaLonde
  • Future State

    Shannon Adkins
  • Celestica

    Robert Mionis
  • Amerisure Mutual Insurance Company

    Gregory J. Crabb
  • Evolent Health

    Seth Blackley
  • AlertMedia

    Brian Cruver
  • Swisco

    Paul Pallas
  • User Testing

    Andy MacMillan
  • True Impact

    Farron Levy
  • Folience

    Daniel Goldstein
  • Berntson Porter & Company, PLLC

    Robert Bernston
  • Pioneer Management Consulting

    Molly Koenen
  • Pipeworks Studio

    Lindsay Gupton
  • PBMares LLC

    Harvey L. Johnson
  • Rosendin Electric, Inc

    Mike Greenawalt
  • Standard Chartered Bank

    Torry Bernsten
  • nVent Electric, plc

    Beth Wozniak
  • Caribbean Food Delights

    Sabrina HoSang Jordan
  • Moss Adams

    Christopher G. Schmidt
  • Springfield College

    Mary-Beth A. Cooper
  • The Hollister Group, Inc.

    Kip Hollister
  • Edgewell Personal Care

    Rod Little
  • Edelman Financial Engines

    Lawrence Raffone
  • Origami Rehabilitation

    Tammy Hannah
  • Stericycle, Inc.

    Cindy Miller
  • Western Digital Corporation

    David Goeckeler
  • O-I Glass

    Andres A. Lopez
  • Precision Medicine Group

    Mark Clein
  • Partners Capital Investment Group, LLP

    Arjun Raghavan
  • Lazard Ltd

    Kenneth M. Jacobs
  • LabCorp

    Adam H. Schechter

    Damian Rivera
  • Zimmer Biomet

    Bryan Hanson
  • Border States Electric

    David White
  • Toledo Museum of Art

    Adam Levine
  • Prevent Child Abuse New Jersey

    Rush L. Russell
  • Western Reserve Land Conservancy

    Richard D. Cochran
  • Acoustical Society of America

    Susan Fox
  • Fortune Media (USA) Corporation

    Alan Murray
  • Bridgewater Associates

    David McCormick
  • Pro Unlimited, Inc and Right Sourcing, Inc.

    Kevin Akeroyd
  • School Nutrition Association

    Patricia Montague
  • Human Services Research Institute

    David Hughes, Ph.D.