See our growing list of CEOs who have signed the pledge.

Sort By Alphabetical Newest
  • Industry
  • States
  • ABC
Selected filters Clear all






  • FactSet

    Phil Snow
  • EY

    Kelly Grier*^
  • Express Scripts

    Timothy C. Wentworth
  • Exelon

    Christopher Crane
  • The Executive Leadership Council

    Skip Spriggs* §
  • Entergy

    Leo P. Denault
  • DuPont

    Edward D. Breen
  • Edward Jones

    Penny Pennington
  • Denny’s

    John Miller^
  • The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation (DTCC)

    Michael Bodson
  • The Dow Chemical Company

    Jim Fitterling
  • Deloitte

    Joseph B. Ucuzoglu*
  • Delta Air Lines

    Ed Bastian
  • Corning Incorporated

    Wendell Weeks
  • Dana Incorporated

    James Kamsickas
  • C.H. Robinson Worldwide

    Bob Biesterfeld
  • Cisco Systems Inc.

    Chuck Robbins
  • CMS Energy

    Garrick J. Rochow
  • The Clorox Company

    Linda Rendle
  • CA Technologies

    Mike Gregoire
  • Catalyst

    Lorraine Hariton §
  • Campbell Soup Company

    Mark Clouse
  • Cardinal Health

    Mike Kaufmann
  • BCG

    Joe Davis*^
  • Assurant Inc.

    Alan Colberg
  • Bain Capital

    Jonathan S. Lavine and John Connaughton
  • Anthem Inc.

    Gail Boudreaux
  • Ariel Investments

    John W. Rogers^
  • American Express

  • American Electric Power

    Nicholas K. Akins
  • Ameren

    Martin Lyons
  • Ally Financial, Inc.

    Jeffrey Brown
  • Adobe

    Shantanu Narayen
  • Accenture

    Julie Sweet*