See our growing list of CEOs who have signed the pledge.

Sort By Alphabetical Newest
  • Industry
  • States
  • ABC
Selected filters Clear all






  • Delta Air Lines

    Ed Bastian
  • Alaska Air Group

    Ben Minicucci
  • Carnival Corporation & plc

    Arnold Donald
  • Wyndham Hotels & Resorts

    Geoff Ballotti
  • Hilton Worldwide

    Christopher J. Nassetta
  • United Airlines

    Scott Kirby
  • Hershey Entertainment & Resorts

    John Lawn
  • American Airlines

    Doug Parker
  • Marriott International

    Anthony G. Capuano
  • Hyatt Hotel Corporation

    Mark Hoplamazian
  • Park Hotels & Resorts

    Thomas J. Baltimore, Jr.
  • Playa Hotels and Resorts

    Bruce D. Wardinski
  • Expedia Group

    Peter Kern
  • Northstar Travel Media, LLC.

    Thomas Kemp
  • Wynn Resorts

    Matt Maddox
  • InterContinental Hotels Group

    Keith Barr
  • Atlas Travel & Technology Group

    Elaine Osgood
  • Travelport

    Greg Webb
  • Winnebago Industries

    Michael Happe
  • THOR Industries, Inc.

    Bob Martin
  • St. Louis Convention and Visitors Commission

    Kathleen M. Ratcliffe
  • Krause Group

    Kyle J. Krause
  • SkyWest

    Russell A. (Chip) Childs
  • Avenue Two Travel

    Joshua E. Bush
  • Sojern

    Mark Rabe
  • Wyndham Destinations

    Michael D. Brown
  • Vail Resorts

    Rob Katz
  • The Hertz Corporation

    Paul Stone
  • Royal Caribbean Group

    Richard D. Fain
  • Hersha Hotels and Resorts

    Neil Shah
  • Destination Cleveland

    David Gilbert
  • Destination x Design California

    Alicia Barone & Elizabeth V Suro
  • Virgin Voyages

    Thomas McAlpin
  • Chatham Lodging Trust

    Jeffrey H. Fisher
  • Noble Investment Group

    Mit Shah
  • Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.

    Frank Del Rio
  • American Express Global Business Travel

    Paul Abbott
  • Reston Limousine

    Kristina Bouweiri
  • Mosiac Global Transporation

    Maurice Brewster
  • Guest Services

    Nico Foris
  • International Game Technology

    Vincent Sadusky
  • Evolve

    Brian Egan
  • Amtrak

    Stephen Gardner
  • AAA Northeast

    John Galvin